Skip to content Skip to navigation

ICME Fundamentals of Data Science summer workshops

August 4, 2022 - 8:00am to August 19, 2022 - 5:00pm

2022 ICME Summer Workshop Series

About this event

ICME’s annual Summer Workshop Series will offer a variety of virtual data science and AI courses, taught live via Zoom by world-renowned Stanford faculty and Stanford-affiliated instructors. The series is open to the general public worldwide. Discounts are offered to students, staff, and faculty from all schools as well as to ICME industry and national labs partners. Attendees completing four or more workshops can earn a Stanford ICME Fundamentals of Data Science Summer Workshops Certificate of Completion.

The series offers:

  • New and Intermediate workshops such as Data Privacy and Ethics, and Intermediate Topics in Machine Learning & Deep Learning.
  • Twelve workshops over three weeks, from August 1-19, 2022.
  • Half-day workshops (from either 8-11 am or 1-4 pm Pacific time) spread over two days.

Register Here

Workshop Schedule:

Monday, August 1

Tuesday, August 2 -

Wednesday, August 3 -

Thursday, August 4 -

Friday, August 5 -

Monday, August 8 -

Tuesday, August 9 -

Wednesday, August 10 -

Thursday, August 11 -

Friday, August 12 -

Monday, August 15 -

Tuesday, August 16 -

Wednesday, August 17 -

Friday, August 19

 

For more information on the workshops, please visit here.